Share

Advisory Committees

In addition to the Enactus United States National Advisory Board, there are two key committees whose members each play a vital role in lending their expertise to the organization in their respective areas.

Enactus United States Faculty Advisory Committee

The Enactus Faculty Advisors who serve on this committee are representative of the diverse network of colleges and universities that make up the Enactus United States Network. Contact us for more information about the Enactus United States Faculty Advisory Committee or to inquire about becoming a committee member.

Professor Charlie Hardy
Alabama State University
Marketing Instructor
chardy@alasu.edu


Professor Chastity Clemons
Central Texas College
Instructor/Professor
Chastity.clemons@ctcd.edu


Dr. Ronald McMullen
Quinnipiac University
Professor of Management
Ronald.mcmullen@quinnipiac.edu


Dr. Issam Ghazzawi
University of La Verne
Professor of Management
ighazzawi@ulv.edu


Dr. Sandra Washington
Albany State University
Assistant Professor, College of Business
Sandra.fletcher@assurams.edu

Mrs. Stacy Outlaw
Elon University
Director of Undergraduate Programs
soutlaw@elon.edu

Dr. Tim Welch
Southeastern University
Associate Professor of Legal Studies
rtwelch@seu.edu

Dean Mark Jannoni
University of Massachusetts at Boston
Associate Dean of Students
Mark.jonnoni@umb.edu

Dr. John Gonas
Belmont University
Associate Professor of Finance
John.gonas@belmont.edu

Ms. Amy Schulz (Chairperson)
Feather River College
Associate Faculty
aschulz@frc.edu

Ms. Abra McAndrew
The University of Arizona
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Development
mcandrew@email.arizona.edu

Dr. John Voyer
University of Southern Maine
Professor of Business Administration
voyer@usm.maine.edu

Professor Rebecca Evans
Blue Ridge Community College
Associate Professor of Accounting/Business
evansr@brcc.edu

Mr. Clayton Anderson
John Brown University
Instructor of Business
canderson@jbu.edu


Dr. Jeanne Sluder
The University of Texas at Dallas
Senior Lecturer
Jeanne.sluder@utdallas.edu

Professor Dennis Passovoy
University of Texas at Austin
Lecturer
Dennis.passovoy@mccombs.utexas.edu

Professor Kevin Castle
Brigham Young University – Hawaii
Assistant Professor
kcastle@byuh.edu

Professor Cynthia Wood
Penn State Altoona
Senior Instructor of Business Administration
Caf116@psu.edu

Professor Brooke Emery
Union University
Assistant Professor of Marketing
bemery@uu.edu

Professor Lansing Williams
Washington College
Assistant Professor of Business Management
Lwilliams3@washcoll.edu

Professor Julie Bennett
Central Methodist University
Associate Professor of Business
jbennett@centralmethodist.edu

Mrs. Suzanne Hurt
Pittsburg State University
Coordinator of Academic Advising 
shurt@pittstate.edu

Dr. Jamie Belinne
University of Houston
Assistant Dean
jbelinne@uh.edu

Dr. Jefrey Woodall
York College of Pennsylvania
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Chair, Graham School of Business
jwoodall@ycp.edu

Enactus United States Career Connections Network

Enactus is committed to being a premier source of effective, responsible business talent.  We give students an opportunity to apply smart business practices to make a difference in the world, while also developing their leadership, teamwork, communication and project management skills.  Many top Enactus partner companies have identfied Enactus as a leading source of talent and selected represenatives from their company to serve on the Enactus Career Connections Network. Through this important leadership role, these partner company representatives assist Enactus United States in the development and implementation of career connection opportunities for Enactus students and alumni.