honors banner

Each honor listed provides unique opportunities and recognitions, but has its own criteria. All applications are reviewed and honorees are selected by panels of judges as explained within award details. The application deadline for these honors is February 13, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. CST.

              2015 Winners:

          Chastity Clemons           Central Texas College - Killeen, TX                       
          Cynthia Wood                Penn State Altoona - Altoona, PA                      


  • Sam Walton Fellow Hall of Fame:  Each year, Enactus staff identify a few faculty that have made significant contributions to furthering the mission of Enactus.  These faculty are acknowledged during our Sam Walton Fellow Dinner at our National Exposition.  This year's winners are listed below:

          2015 Recipients:

        Lynda Allen         Olivet Nazarene University - Bourbonnais, IL
   Ella Anderson Alcorn State University - Alcorn State, MS
George Cravitz Susquehanna University - Selinsgrove, PA
Rebecca Evans Blue Ridge Community College - Weyers Cave, VA