National Advisory Board Executive Committee

The Enactus United States National Advisory Board is comprised of a prestigious group of business leaders who have committed to supporting the organization. They are ambassadors and champions of Enactus’mission, who leverage their expertise and networks to advise, manage and assist with business development activities. They contribute to the success of Enactus United States as well as the advancement of Enactus’ worldwide strategic objectives.

National Advisory Board Chairman 

Mr. Mike Moore 
EVP & President 

Walmart Central Walmart U.S. 



Mr. Gordon Erickson
SVP, Merchandise Services 
The Home Depot



Mr. Ted Rich
SVP, Rich Experience 
Rich Products Corporation


Mr. Joseph Timko 
Chief Strategy Officer 


Mr. Paul Smucker Wagstaff 
President, U.S. Retail Consumer Foods 
The J.M. Smucker Company


Ms. Seong Ohm
SVP, Merchandise Business Services
Sam's Club 

Mr. Walt Gallagher
President/COO,Global Walmart Team
Advantage Sales & Marketing


Mr. Roberto Marques 
Company Group Chairman 
Johnson & Johnson


Mr. Scott Peterson 
EVP & Chief Human Resources Officer 
The Schwan Food Company 

Mr. Chris Mills
President, NA Consumer Products 
BIC Corporation


Mr. Bernie Milano 
President & Trustee
KPMG Foundation

  Mr. Dan Shewmaker 
Manager & Limited Partner 
Shewmaker Family Limited Partnership

Mrs. Irene Chang Britt 
President, Pepperidge Farm & 
SVP Global Baking & Snacking 
Campbell Soup Company


Mr. Tom Corley
EVP & President, US Retail Sales
& Foodservice
Kraft Food Groups 


Mr. Rich Jacobsen 
President & CEO 
Time Warner Sales & Marketing

Mrs. Nancy Reagan 
Vice President, Global Walmart 
Campbell Soup Company


Mr. Grant LaMontagne 
President, North America
Kimberly-Clark Corporation


Mr. Sumeet Salwan 
SVP, Human Resources, NA 

Mr. Rob Gehring 
President, Global Walmart/Sam's Club Team
Coca-Cola Refreshments


Mr. Chris Neugent 
Chairman & CEO
MOM Brands

  Mr. Mark Wagner
President, Operations & 
Community Management 
Walgreen Company 

Mr. Jim Norred


Mr. Don Quigley
President, U.S. Sales 
Mondelez International, Inc. 

  Mr. Scott McCall 
SVP, Toys, Seasonal & Celebrations 
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Mr. Alex Perwich
Enactus United States


Mr. Joe Cavaliere
Global Chief Customer Officer
Newell Rubbermaid, Inc. 

  Mrs. Sharon Orlopp 
Global Chief Diversity Officer & 
SVP Corporate People 
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Mr. Stephen Plaster
President & CEO
Evergreen Investments LLC 


Mr. John Lewis 
President & CEO, Nielsen Consumer
Group, NA
The Nielsen Company 

   Mr. Jack Sinclair 
EVP, Walmart US Grocery 
Walmart Stores, Inc.  
Ms. Michelle Buck 
President, North America 
The Hershey Company 
  Mr. Steven Williams
SVP/GM, Global Walmart Team
PepsiCo, Inc.