Share

Meet the Staff

At Enactus United States, we have a dedicated team whose purpose is to support our students, academic advisors and schools. Each member of the Program staff is determined to manage, build and sustain each team within the United States division.

Meet the staff that is here to serve you and your territory. Find which territory your school is located in, then view the contact information below for your corresponding Regional Program Manager.

RPM Map

Contact the Program team:

Jordon Blackford
Office: (417) 575-3546
Cell: 417-655-3841
jblackford@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

 

Matthew Mintz
Office: (417) 575-3547
Cell: (805) 245-8575
mmintz@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

Addie Layne
Office: (417) 575-3562
Cell: (573) 714-8608
alayne@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

Kiersten Post
Office: (417) 575-3537
Cell: (774) 274-0083
kpost@enactus.org
LinkedIN
@KPost08

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Jones
Office: (417) 575-3534 
Cell: (417) 655-3851
cjones@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

Kaleb Valdez
Office: (417) 575-3527
kvaldez@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

Chloe Shauck 
Office: (417) 575-3535
Cell: (440) 258-4568
cshauck@enactus.org
LinkedIN
@ChloeAtEnactus

 

Merry Tucker
Office: (417) 575-3583
Cell: (920) 382-9709
mtucker@enactus.org
LinkedIN
@Merry_EnactusUS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Robertson
Director, Programs
Office: 417-575-3507 
Cell: 417-773-7417
srobertson@enactus.org
LinkedIN

 

For more information:
(417) 831-9505
teams@enactus.org