Each scholarship provides unique awards and/or opportunities and has its own criteria. All applications are reviewed and winners are selected by panels of judges as explained within scholarship details. There are varying deadlines for the scholarships so please review them carefully to be sure your application is submitted on time.

  1.           Kelsie Deisinger, Seattle University
  2.           Jinal Shah,  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  3.           Yuliana Onopriyenko,  University of Missouri - Kansas City
  4.           Yingbo Wang,  University of Nebraska - Lincoln
  5.           Thang Tat Nguyen,  University of South Florida